PDXPersonalShopper

Officewear for men | July 25, 2017

Officewear for men

Officewear for men by dahlstyle featuring mens leather belts


Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

About author

If you're familiar with the TV show "What Not to Wear," you're familiar with what kind of services I offer. I understand that fashion and style needs to be comfortable and fit you and your lifestyle, not the other way around. You shouldn’t be categorized as building block or a piece of fruit. What I've learned over my 17 years in the industry is that every body is unique and individual, and so are your needs. What may work for one person may not for you. As a Wardrobe Stylist, I offer guidance and instruction on how to use silhouette, construction and fabrication to accentuate your positives and camouflage, well, the areas you may not love. I can also just take away all the worry and bother of doing any shopping and I can bring the stores to you. It's my goal to help you in any way I can to have the most efficient, flattering and stylish wardrobe for you.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds