PDXPersonalShopper

A little bubbly at Bubble Boutique | November 20, 2009

Hit up the Manhattan at Midnight fashion show at Bubble boutique lastnight. What a great event! Fantastic food provided by Caffe Allora and fashions provided by Bubble Boutique. This very tres chic boutique specializes in cocktail dresses along with modern and sophisticated seperates for the modern woman. Here are a couple of my favorite finds from last nights event (noted in order)
Khan Silk print dress $260
This dress is like wearing art. It’s magnificent! Pair it with some skinny jeans and some black booties for a more casual look and black tights and some wine colored vintage inspired pumps for an event or holiday party. Two things I love besides the versitility about this dress, it’s cut so your body has some breathing room while not losing your bodies shape AND there is a cool exposed zipper in the back that gives this gorg dress a little rock’n roll. Appropriate for any age!
Kyumi strapeless ruffle dress $230
I wanted to get a better pic of this dress on the model but It put me in some kind of glorious trance which I didn’t snap out of until the dress was walking off the runway. Luckily I got a picture of it ‘off the rack’ which doesn’t really do it justice. Trust me though, if you’ve got gams to show off, this is your dress! It’s is a stunna! If I wasn’t rock’n a baby belly right now, this dress would have been mine! One thing I love about this dress, it has elastic at the waist and bodice! Yes this elegant, sophisticated dress is also comfortable! Check, check and CHECK!
To check out more from Bubble Boutique check them out at http://www.bubbleboutique.com

 

 

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

If you're familiar with the TV show "What Not to Wear," you're familiar with what kind of services I offer. I understand that fashion and style needs to be comfortable and fit you and your lifestyle, not the other way around. You shouldn’t be categorized as building block or a piece of fruit. What I've learned over my 17 years in the industry is that every body is unique and individual, and so are your needs. What may work for one person may not for you. As a Wardrobe Stylist, I offer guidance and instruction on how to use silhouette, construction and fabrication to accentuate your positives and camouflage, well, the areas you may not love. I can also just take away all the worry and bother of doing any shopping and I can bring the stores to you. It's my goal to help you in any way I can to have the most efficient, flattering and stylish wardrobe for you.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

